Curlew Cup & Beaumont Trophy 2023

Sunday 17th September 2023 Zeb Kyffin [Saint Piran Pro Cycling] and Monica Greenwood [Das Handsling] are Crowned the British Cycling National Road Series Champions in 2023. Words & Images by Chris Maher Concluding this year National Series, the women’s Curlew Cup & the men’s Beaumont Trophy were won by Corrine Side Pro [Noctis-Heidi Kjeldson] &…


Ryedale Grasscrete Grand Prix 2023

Grasscrete Ryedale GP 2023 5-4-3-2-1 Blast-Off! Saint Piran Pro Cycling launched into orbit around the Grasscrete Ryedale Grand Prix circuit taking all five top places, but it was Millie Couzens [Fenix-Decueninck] whom touched down firstly in the Women’s National Series. Words & Images by Chris Maher. Sunday 20th August 2023 A bunch sprint up-to the…


Grasscrete Ryedale Grand Prix | 2022

Alex Richardson [Saint Piran Pro Cycling] and Abi Smith [ED Education-Tibco] ride to victory in the penultimate British Cycling National Road Race event. Both riders crossed the line ahead of their competitors to claim the Grasscrete Ryedale Grand Prix 2022 Titles. Words & Images; Chris Maher 21 August 2022 Men’s Race Alex made his break…

error: Content is protected !!