Curlew Cup & Beaumont Trophy 2023

Sunday 17th September 2023 Zeb Kyffin [Saint Piran Pro Cycling] and Monica Greenwood [Das Handsling] are Crowned the British Cycling National Road Series Champions in 2023. Words & Images by Chris Maher Concluding this year National Series, the women’s Curlew Cup & the men’s Beaumont Trophy were won by Corrine Side Pro [Noctis-Heidi Kjeldson] &…


Ryedale Grasscrete Grand Prix 2023

Grasscrete Ryedale GP 2023 5-4-3-2-1 Blast-Off! Saint Piran Pro Cycling launched into orbit around the Grasscrete Ryedale Grand Prix circuit taking all five top places, but it was Millie Couzens [Fenix-Decueninck] whom touched down firstly in the Women’s National Series. Words & Images by Chris Maher. Sunday 20th August 2023 A bunch sprint up-to the…


National Road Series Finale 2022 | Curlew Cup & Beaumont Trophy

The Season drew to an end for 2022 with a first National Road Series win for Jack Rootkin-Gray [Saint Piran] and Alice McWilliam [Bianchi Hunt Morvelo]. Words & Images by Chris Maher 09 October 2022 Run later in the season than anticipated. The women’s Curlew Cup and the men’s Beaumont Trophy brought the British Cycling…

error: Content is protected !!