Curlew Cup & Beaumont Trophy 2023

Sunday 17th September 2023 Zeb Kyffin [Saint Piran Pro Cycling] and Monica Greenwood [Das Handsling] are Crowned the British Cycling National Road Series Champions in 2023. Words & Images by Chris Maher Concluding this year National Series, the women’s Curlew Cup & the men’s Beaumont Trophy were won by Corrine Side Pro [Noctis-Heidi Kjeldson] &…


Tour Series 2022

PRESS RELEASE Words by Sweetspot, Images by Chris Maher. TUESDAY 24 MAY 2022 PRO-NOCTIS AND WIV SUNGOD CROWNED SPORTSBREAKS.COM TOUR SERIES CHAMPIONS IN MANCHESTER Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli Bikes p/b Heidi Kjeldsen and Wiv SunGod were crowned Tour Series champions in Manchester city centre on Tuesday night after three weeks of competition. For…


HSBC-UK British Cycling National Championships 2021

National Road Race Championships VICTORIES FOR SWIFT AND GEORGI ON THE FINAL DAY IN LINCOLN Reigning national champion Ben Swift retained his national road race title on the final day of the 2021 HSBC UK | National Road Championships in Lincoln, following Pfeiffer Georgi’s victory in the women’s race earlier in the day. Images by…

error: Content is protected !!