Tour of Britain 2023

PRESS RELEASE ALL IMAGES COURTESY of SUNDAY 10 SEPTEMBER 2023 WOUT VAN AERT CROWNED TOUR OF BRITAIN CHAMPION IN CAERPHILLY Wout van Aert became only the third rider in history to win the Tour of Britain twice after withstanding multiple attacks in Sunday’s dramatic final stage in South Wales. The Jumbo – Visma rider…


British Cycling | National Championships 2023

Fred Wright claimed a heroic national title after a hotly contested race under all weathers, while Pfeiffer Georgi took her second national road race title with a majestic sprint up Saltburn Bank. Sam Watson and Anna Shackley won the under-23 titles after a tough day in the saddle, which saw riders ascend Saltburn Bank seven…

error: Content is protected !!