British Cycling | National Championships 2023

Fred Wright claimed a heroic national title after a hotly contested race under all weathers, while Pfeiffer Georgi took her second national road race title with a majestic sprint up Saltburn Bank. Sam Watson and Anna Shackley won the under-23 titles after a tough day in the saddle, which saw riders ascend Saltburn Bank seven…


British Cycling National Track Championships 2022

British National Track Championships 2022 Words by British Cycling (Press Release), Images by Chris Maher. British National Track Championships 2022 Day 3 Sunday 6th March 2022 HAT-TRICKS FOR CARLIN AND GRAHAM TO END THE BRITISH NATIONAL TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS Jack Carlin and Fin Graham completed emphatic clean sweeps to end the 2022 British National Track Championships…

error: Content is protected !!